Contacts

Alexandra Gramatke

Managing Director
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-22
E-Mail: alexandra.gramatke@shortfilm.com


Susanne Scherer

Assistant Manager / ShortFilmShop
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-0
E-Mail: mailto:kfa@shortfilm.com / shop@shortfilm.com


Axel Behrens

Theatrical Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 18
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com URL: verleih.shortfilm.com


Silja Ebeling

(currently on parental leave)

Theatrical Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 18
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com URL: verleih.shortfilm.com


Anne Jagemann

Theatrical Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 18
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com URL: http://verleih.shortfilm.com


Anna Feistel

Theatrical Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 18
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com URL: http://verleih.shortfilm.com


Michael Schwarz

Marketing
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 25
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com URL: verleih.shortfilm.com


Anna Leimbrinck

Sales Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 28
E-Mail: sales@shortfilm.com URL: shortfilmsales.com


Stine Wangler

Sales Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 19
E-Mail: sales@shortfilm.com URL: shortfilmsales.com


Tim Gallwitz

Press
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 27
E-Mail: presse@shortfilm.com


Giuseppe Gagliano

Archive / Data Base
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 17
E-Mail: archiv@shortfilm.com


Thorkil Asmussen

Digital Archive
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-24
E-Mail: print@shortfilm.com

 

 


Birgit Glombitza

Hamburg International ShortFilmFestival (Programme Director)
Telefon: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 11
E-Mail: birgit.glombitza@shortfilm.com / URL: festival.shortfilm.com


Sven Schwarz

Hamburg International ShortFilmFestival (Administrative Director)
Telefon: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 23
E-Mail: sven.schwarz@shortfilm.com / URL: festival.shortfilm.com


Lina Paulsen

Mo & Friese Children’s ShortFilmFestival Hamburg
Telefon: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 29
E-Mail: kinder@shortfilm.com URL: moundfriese.shortfilm.com

Short Film Classes
Telefon: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 26
E-Mail: kurzfilmschule@shortfilm.com URL: schule.shortfilm.com


Laura Schubert

Mo & Friese Children’s ShortFilmFestival Hamburg
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 29
E-Mail: kinder@shortfilm.com URL: moundfriese.shortfilm.com

Short Film Classes
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 26
E-Mail: kurzfilmschule@shortfilm.com URL: schule.shortfilm.com


Ella Hebendanz

Voluntary Cultural Year

Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63-0
E-Mail: ella@shortfilm.com


Frank Scheuffele

Finance
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 16
E-Mail: frank@shortfilm.com


Sabine Horn

Finance
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 16
E-Mail: sabine@shortfilm.com


Lili Hartwig

Board
E-Mail: vorstand@shortfilm.com


Tom Schlösser

Board
E-Mail: vorstand@shortfilm.com


Christina Kaminski

Board
E-Mail: vorstand@shortfilm.com