Contacts

Kurzfilm Agentur Hamburg e.V.
Bodenstedtstr. 16
22765 Hamburg
+49-(0)40-39 10 63 0
kfa@shortfilm.com


Alexandra Gramatke

Managing Director
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 22
E-Mail: alexandra.gramatke@shortfilm.com


Susanne Scherer

Assistant Manager
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 0
E-Mail: kfa@shortfilm.com

URL: shop.shortfilm.com


Axel Behrens

Theatrical Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 18
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com

URL: verleih.shortfilm.com


Silja Ebeling

Theatrical Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 18
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com

URL: verleih.shortfilm.com


Anne Jagemann

Theatrical Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 18
E-Mail: verleih@shortfilm.com

URL: verleih.shortfilm.com


Michael Schwarz

Service
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 25
E-Mail: service@shortfilm.com


Anna Leimbrinck

Sales Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 28
E-Mail: sales@shortfilm.com

URL: shortfilmsales.com


Stine Wangler

Sales Distribution
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 19
E-Mail: sales@shortfilm.com

URL: shortfilmsales.com



Tim Gallwitz

Press
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 27
E-Mail: presse@shortfilm.com


Giuseppe Gagliano

Archive / Data Base
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 17
E-Mail: archiv@shortfilm.com


Gesa Carstensen

Shortfilm Classes
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 26
E-Mail: kurzfilmschule@shortfilm.com

URL: schule.shortfilm.com

 

 


Maike Mia Hoehne

Kurzfilm Festival Hamburg (Programme Director)
Telefon: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 11
E-Mail: maike.mia.hoehne@shortfilm.com

URL: festival.shortfilm.com


Sven Schwarz

Kurzfilm Festival Hamburg (Administrative Director)
Telefon: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 23
E-Mail: sven.schwarz@shortfilm.com 

URL: festival.shortfilm.com


Lina Paulsen

Mo & Friese Children’s Shortfilm Festival Hamburg
Telefon: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 29
E-Mail: kinder@shortfilm.com

URL: moundfriese.shortfilm.com


Laura Schubert

Mo & Friese Children’s Shortfilm Festival Hamburg
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 29
E-Mail: kinder@shortfilm.com

URL: moundfriese.shortfilm.com


Berit Wilkes

Voluntary Cultural Year

Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 0
E-Mail: berit@shortfilm.com


Frank Scheuffele

Finance
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 16
E-Mail: frank@shortfilm.com



Anna Feistel

Programme Coordination KFF / Finance
Tel: +49-(0)40-39 10 63 16
E-Mail: anna.feistel@shortfilm.com

URL: festival.shortfilm.com


Thomas Baumgarten

Board
E-Mail: vorstand@shortfilm.com


Tom Schloesser

Board
E-Mail: vorstand@shortfilm.com


Christina Kaminski

Board
E-Mail: vorstand@shortfilm.com